## First Community Credit Union to have Grand Opening & Ribbon Cutting at New Roscoe, IL Branch Location

Media Contact: Jessica Wright, Sales and Service Manager

jwright@firstccu.com (608) 758-7686

Release date: 6/11/2021

Roscoe, IL – First Community Credit Union (FirstCCU) is pleased to announce the opening of a new branch location at 5390 Williams Drive, Roscoe, IL and will host a grand opening June 25th 11am-4pm

FirstCCU Invites community members to celebrate the official grand opening and ribbon cutting of their fifth location in Roscoe, IL on June 25<sup>th</sup> 11am-4pm. Lunch is on the credit union, so join in the celebration, meet the FirstCCU team, and enjoy:

- FREE tacos by Olivo Taco Food Truck
- Official ribbon cutting ceremony with the Stateline Chamber
- Local gift card giveaways and prizes
- Grand prize drawing Enter to win a 75" TV

"I have resided in this great community for 35 years and I am elated that we have opened our fifth full service branch in my neighborhood. I cannot wait to meet our new members and to continue growing our relationships with our current members." Says Bobbie Ennocenti, Roscoe branch and credit department manager.

As a full service credit union, FirstCCU provides financial solutions including personal and business accounts, auto loans, recreational vehicle loans, credit cards, and a variety of home loan options as well as top rated electronic services including the FirstCCU Mobile App and online Home Banking.

With Bobbie leading the Roscoe team, the branch is staffed with one Member Service Representative who is bilingual (English/Spanish) along with two tellers. FirstCCU's Credit Department has also transitioned from the Beloit location to the new Roscoe branch.

**About FirstCCU** - First Community Credit Union is a member owned financial institution serving five full service branch locations in Beloit, Janesville, and Monroe, Wisconsin and Rockford and Roscoe, Illinois. With over 20,000 members and \$200 million in assets, FirstCCU is a Bauer Financial 5-Star Superior Safety rated credit union for more than 18 consecutive years. Membership with the credit union is open to anyone who lives or works in Dane, Grant, Green, Iowa, Jefferson, Kenosha, Lafayette, Racine, Rock, Walworth, & Waukesha County in WI as well as Winnebago, Boone, Carroll, DeKalb, Jo Daviess, McHenry, Ogle, & Stephenson in IL. For more information, please visit www.firstccu.com.